Escort ladies
WhatsApp
 

Further restaurant recommendations for Frankfurt am Main (FFM)

Rama V

Treat yourself to a culinary trip to Thailand with our escort models and prepare yourself for an erotic evening in Frankfurt at Rama V. The restaurant has been delighting guests and locals for 15 years with a large selection of traditional Thai dishes. The namesake is King Siams. No wonder that you can dine like royalty here. But not only the excellent cuisine will put a smile on your face, our escort models will sweeten your stay in Frankfurt with passion and level. Can you resist longer? Vilbeler Str. 32, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 69 2199 6488

The Ivory Club

Thanks to its international cuisine, the Ivory Club in Frankfurt not only inspires business people and city travelers, but also one or two celebrities like to come to the Indian-inspired restaurant. The interior design is already impressive due to the typical colonial style with dark wood, bright table settings and subtle lighting. Discuss the distinctive black and white photographs with your escort model and hold high-quality conversations while you study the menu. In addition to innovative menus, you will also find very classic dishes from Indian cuisine here. Enjoy a glass of wine and notice how the anticipation of the evening with your escort lady slowly increases immeasurably.

Taunusanlage 15, 60325 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 69 7706 7767

Tiger-Gourmetrestaurant

In the Tiger gourmet restaurant, you can enjoy cuisine with two Michelin stars. Pamper yourself and your lady from Escort Frankfurt with exclusive, international delicacies. How about, for example, a game or fish specialty? Or do you try a classic from the Main metropolis, the famous Frankfurt Green Sauce? Of course, you can also choose from exotic dishes and more than 1,000 wines. As soon as you enter the restaurant, you notice an unusual atmosphere that not only fuels your hunger for culinary delights. An evening in the Tiger gourmet restaurant is a great start for unforgettable hours in Frankfurt.

Heiligkreuzgasse 16-20, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 69 9200 220

Zenzakan

The Zenzakan combines spacious premises (2,000 square meters) with many options for absolute togetherness. Retreat to a quiet corner with your sensual lady from the escort service and marvel at the varied menu of the “Pan-Asian Supper Club”. After a perfect dinner, treat yourself and your companions to a champagne or delicious cocktail at the bar and get in the mood for the upcoming hours together. In Zenzakan you can fully exploit the anonymity of a large restaurant and get very close to your escort lady.

Taunusanlage 15, 60325 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 69 9708 6908

Escortdamen
Anrufen
 

Weitere Restaurant Empfehlungen für Frankfurt am Main (FFM)

Rama V

Gönnen Sie sich mit unseren Escort Models einen kulinarischen Ausflug nach Thailand und stimmen Sie sich im Rama V auf einen erotischen Abend in Frankfurt ein. Das Restaurant begeistert bereits seit 15 Jahren Gäste und Einheimische mit einer großen Auswahl an traditionell thailändischen Gerichten. Namensgeber ist König Siams. Kein Wunder, dass Sie hier königlich speisen können. Doch nicht nur die exzellente Küche wird Ihnen ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern, auch unsere Escort Models versüßen Ihnen mit Leidenschaft und Niveau Ihren Aufenthalt in Frankfurt. Können Sie da länger widerstehen? Vilbeler Str. 32, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 69 2199 6488

The Ivory Club

Der Ivory Club in Frankfurt begeistert dank seiner internationalen Küche nicht nur Geschäftsleute und Städtereisende, auch der ein oder andere Promi kehrt gerne in das indisch inspirierte Restaurant ein. Bereits die Innenarchitektur besticht durch den typischen Kolonialstil mit dunklem Holz, hellen Tischgedecken und dezenter Beleuchtung. Diskutieren Sie mit Ihrem Escort Model die markanten Schwarz-Weiß-Fotografien und führen Sie niveauvolle Gespräche, während Sie die Speisekarte studieren. Neben innovativen Menüs finden Sie hier auch ganz klassische Speisen der indischen Küchen. Genießen Sie dabei ein Glas Wein und merken Sie, wie die Vorfreude auf den Abend mit Ihrer Escort Dame langsam ins Unermessliche steigt.

Taunusanlage 15, 60325 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 69 7706 7767

Tiger-Gourmetrestaurant

Im Tiger-Gourmetrestaurant genießen Sie eine mit zwei Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichnete Küche. Verwöhnen Sie sich und Ihre Dame von Escort Frankfurt mit exklusiven, internationalen Delikatessen. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einer Wild- oder Fischspezialität? Oder Sie probieren einen Klassiker der Mainmetropole, die berühmte Frankfurter Grüne Soße? Natürlich stehen Ihnen auch exotische Speisen und mehr als 1.000 Weine zur Auswahl. Bereits beim Eintreten in das Restaurant macht sich eine ungewöhnliche Atmosphäre bemerkbar, die nicht nur Ihren Hunger auf kulinarische Genüsse anheizt. Somit ist ein Abend im Tiger-Gourmetrestaurant ein toller Start für unvergessliche Stunden in Frankfurt.

Heiligkreuzgasse 16-20, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 69 9200 220

Zenzakan

Das Zenzakan vereint großzügige Räumlichkeiten (2.000 Quadratmeter) mit vielen Möglichkeiten für absolute Zweisamkeit. Ziehen Sie sich mit Ihrer sinnlichen Dame vom Begleitservice in eine ruhige Ecke zurück und staunen Sie über die abwechslungsreiche Karte des „Pan-Asian Supperclubs“. Nach einem perfekten Dinner gönnen Sie sich und Ihrer Begleitung einen Champagner oder leckeren Cocktail an der Bar und stimmen sich auf die bevorstehenden gemeinsamen Stunden ein. Im Zenzakan können Sie die Anonymität eines großen Restaurants voll ausspielen und so Ihrer Escort Dame ganz nah kommen.

Taunusanlage 15, 60325 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 69 9708 6908