Escort ladies
WhatsApp
 

Further club recommendations for Frankfurt am Main (FFM)

Gibson

The Gibson is operated by the sons of Mannheim. No wonder that the club has made a name for itself far beyond Frankfurt. VIPs also like to visit the stylish Gibson and celebrate exuberantly. The music in the Gibson is rather rocky, there are often live performances that create a special atmosphere. But domestic DJs also play regularly. Here you can dance with your attractive lady from VIP escorts, enjoy drinks and slowly but surely head for the highlight of the evening. Zeil 77, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 69 9494 7770

Kane & Abel

The Kane & amp; Abel is an intoxication for the senses. This is mainly due to the predominant colors of gold, black and silver, which are intensified by light effects and a mirrored ceiling. On the gigantic dance floor you can dance to black music with your escort model and really work up a sweat. The drinks of the excellent bartenders provide a welcome cool down. Intoxicated by the music, the cool ambience, the invigorating drinks and your escort lady, a sparkling conclusion of the evening is guaranteed.

Goethestrasse 31-33, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 160 9011 8257

Latin Palace Changó

Experience southern flair and atmospheric music in the Latin Palace Changó. On two levels you move to casual black beats or Latin American salsa, meregue or Bachata melodies. Feel the joy of life and let yourself be carried away by the good mood. Are you still uncertain on the dance floor? No problem, take part in a free dance course with your escort service and shortly afterwards put your new skills to the best. If you want to fortify yourself in between, visit the in-house restaurant with delicacies from Latin America. Who would have thought that you could experience a South American evening par excellence in Frankfurt?

Münchener Str. 57, 60329 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 69 2722 0807

Velvet Club

The Velvet Club is the perfect location for party people. It is your decision whether you indulge in the rhythms yourself or prefer to watch your escort service dancing. There are three levels in total at the Velvet Club. So there is a lot to discover. Numerous mirrors on the walls contribute to the unusual, stylish atmosphere in the Velvet Club. Experience exuberant hours in the main metropolis and look forward to the crowning conclusion with your escort lady.

Weißfrauenstrasse 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 69 257 809 510

Escortdamen
Anrufen
 

Weitere Club Empfehlungen für Frankfurt am Main (FFM)

Gibson

Das Gibson wird von den Söhnen Mannheims betrieben. Kein Wunder, dass sich der Club weit über Frankfurt hinaus einen Namen gemacht hat. Auch VIPs besuchen gerne das stilvolle Gibson und feiern ausgelassen. Die Musik Im Gibson ist eher rockig, oftmals gibt es Live-Auftritte, die für eine besondere Stimmung sorgen. Aber auch heimische DJs legen regelmäßig auf. Hier können Sie mit Ihrer attraktiven Dame von VIP Escorts tanzen, Drinks genießen und langsam aber sicher dem Höhepunkt des Abends entgegensteuern. Zeil 77, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 69 9494 7770

Kane & Abel

Das Kane & Abel ist ein Rausch für die Sinne. Dies liegt vor allem an den vorherrschenden Farben Gold, Schwarz und Silber, die sich durch Lichteffekte und eine verspiegelte Decke noch intensivieren. Auf der gigantischen Tanzfläche können Sie mit Ihrem Escort Model zu Black Music tanzen und richtig ins Schwitzen kommen. Für eine willkommene Abkühlung sorgen die Drinks der hervorragenden Barkeeper. Berauscht von der Musik, dem coolen Ambiente, den belebenden Drinks und Ihrer Escort Dame ist ein prickelnder Abschluss des Abends garantiert.

Goethestraße 31-33, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 160 9011 8257

Latin Palace Changó

Erleben Sie südländisches Flair und stimmungsvolle Musik im Latin Palace Changó. Auf zwei Ebenen bewegen Sie sich zu lässigen Black Beats oder lateinamerikanischen Salsa-, Meregue- oder Bachata- Melodien. Spüren Sie die Lebensfreude und lassen Sie sich von der guten Laune tragen. Sie bewegen sich noch unsicher auf dem Tanzparkett? Kein Problem, nehmen Sie mit Ihrer Begleitung vom Escortservice an einem kostenlosen Tanzkurs teil und geben Sie kurz danach das neu Gelernte zum Besten. Wenn Sie sich zwischendurch stärken wollen, besuchen Sie das hauseigene Restaurant mit Delikatessen aus Lateinamerika. Wer hätte gedacht, dass man in Frankfurt einen südamerikanischen Abend par excellence erleben kann?

Münchener Str. 57, 60329 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 69 2722 0807

Velvet Club

Der Velvet Club ist die perfekte Location für Feierwütige. Ob Sie sich dabei selbst den Rhythmen hingeben oder lieber Ihrer Begleitung vom Escortservice beim Tanzen zusehen, ist Ihre Entscheidung. Insgesamt stehen Ihnen drei Ebenen im Velvet Club zur Verfügung. Es gibt also viel zu entdecken. Zahlreiche Spiegel an den Wänden tragen zur ungewöhnlich, stylishen Atmosphäre im Velvet Club bei. Erleben Sie ausgelassene Stunden in der Mainmetropole und freuen Sie sich mit Ihrer Escort Dame auf den krönenden Abschluss.

Weißfrauenstraße 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 69 257 809 510