Escort ladies
WhatsApp
 

Further bar recommendations for Frankfurt am Main (FFM)

Gekkos

Due to its special location, right next to the Hilton Hotels, the Gekkos is particularly popular with holidaymakers with high expectations. Here you will cut a fine figure with your escort from Escort Frankfurt. Let yourself go really well and look forward to an award-winning service. The selection of wines, cocktails and small treats also promises pure enjoyment. You are also welcome to order a champagne for yourself and your lady from the escort service. A passionate evening cannot begin in a more stylish way. The champagne and good music also create a wonderfully lively atmosphere. Can you expect more from a successful stay in Frankfurt? Hochstrasse 4, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 69 133 802 480

Helium Café-Bar-Food

If you like it stylish and well-tried, you cannot miss a visit to the Helium Café-Bar-Food. For almost 30 years, the scene location has thrilled guests from all over the world. Mingle with your audience from the escort service and experience a mix of music, drinks and café. A good mood is guaranteed in the Helium Café-Bar-Food. Let yourself be infected by the special mood. Our high-class escort models passionately contribute to making your stay in Frankfurt unforgettable.

Bleidenstrasse 7, 60311 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 69 287 035

Lili’s Bar

There is a lot to marvel at in Lili’s Bar, because the bar is all about Baroque. Even the ceiling is full of poetry and invites you to take a closer look. Romantic mood and a special tingling sensation arise here in no time. Especially when you visit Lili’s bar accompanied by our escort models. Be sure to order a cocktail, after all, absolute professionals are at work here. There is a large selection of homemade snacks and fresh treats available for the small appetite. So you can head for the highlight of the evening well-strengthened.

Opernplatz 16, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 69 2566 950

Roomers Bar

Do you like subtle lighting, an atmospheric atmosphere and many opportunities for intimate moments? Then visit the bar of the luxury hotel Roomers and feel the special tingling sensation with your companion from VIP Escort. Innovative cocktails, numerous spirits and selected delicacies from all over the world successfully round off the evening in the Roomers Bar. On warm summer evenings, a visit to the outdoor terrace is worthwhile. The further evening arrangement depends on your preferences and ideas. Your lady from the escort service will accompany you with passion and discretion.

Gutleutstrasse 85, 60329 Frankfurt am Main | Telephone: +49 (0) 69 271 342 815

Escortdamen
WhatsApp
 

Weitere Bar Empfehlungen für Frankfurt am Main (FFM)

Gekkos

Aufgrund der besonderen Lage, direkt neben den Hilton Hotels, ist das Gekkos vor allem bei Urlaubern mit hohen Ansprüchen beliebt. Hier machen Sie mit Ihrer Begleitung von Escort Frankfurt auf jeden Fall eine gute Figur. Lassen Sie es sich richtig gutgehen und freuen Sie sich auf einen prämierten Service. Auch die Auswahl an Weinen, Cocktails und kleinen Leckereien verspricht Genuss pur. Gerne können Sie sich und Ihrer Lady vom Begleitservice auch einen Champagner bestellen. Stilvoller lässt sich ein leidenschaftlicher Abend nicht beginnen. Zudem sorgen der Champagner und die gute Musik für eine wunderbar beschwingte Stimmung. Können Sie mehr von einem gelungenen Aufenthalt in Frankfurt erwarten? Hochstraße 4, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 69 133 802 480

Helium Café-Bar-Food

Wenn Sie es stylisch und altbewährt mögen, dürfen Sie einen Besuch im Helium Café-Bar-Food nicht verpassen. Seit fast 30 Jahren begeistert die Szene Location Gäste aus der ganzen Welt. Mischen Sie sich mit Ihrer Begleitung vom Escortservice unter das Publikum und erleben Sie einen Mix aus Musik, Drinks und Café. Im Helium Café-Bar-Food ist gute Laune garantiert. Lassen Sie sich von der besonderen Stimmung anstecken. Unsere niveauvollen Escort Models tragen voller Leidenschaft dazu bei, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in Frankfurt unvergesslich bleibt.

Bleidenstraße 7, 60311 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 69 287 035

Lili’s Bar

In Lili’s Bar gibt es viel zu bestaunen, denn die Bar steht ganz im Zeichen des Barocks. Bereits die Decke ist mit jeder Menge Poesie versehen und lädt zum genauen Hinsehen ein. Hier kommen im Nu romantische Stimmung und ein besonderes Kribbeln auf. Vor allem natürlich dann, wenn Sie Lili’s Bar in Begleitung unserer Escort Models besuchen. Bestellen Sie auf jeden Fall einen Cocktail, schließlich sind hier absolute Profis am Werk. Für den kleinen Appetit steht eine große Auswahl an selbstgemachten Snacks und frischen Leckereien zur Verfügung. So können Sie gut gestärkt auf das Highlight des Abends zusteuern.

Opernplatz 16, 60313 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 69 2566 950

Roomers Bar

Sie mögen eine dezente Beleuchtung, eine stimmungsvolle Atmosphäre und viele Gelegenheiten für intime Momente? Dann besuchen Sie die Bar des Luxushotels Roomers und spüren Sie mit Ihrer Begleitung von VIP Escort das besondere Kribbeln. Innovative Cocktails, zahlreiche Spirituosen und ausgewählte Delikatessen aus aller Welt runden den Abend in der Roomers Bar gelungen ab. An lauen Sommerabenden lohnt sich ein Besuch auf der Außenterrasse. Die weitere Abendgestaltung ist abhängig von Ihren Vorlieben und Vorstellungen. Ihre Lady vom Escortservice begleitet Sie dabei voller Leidenschaft und Diskretion.

Gutleutstraße 85, 60329 Frankfurt am Main | Telefon: +49 (0) 69 271 342 815